CONTACT US

Contact Customer Service
customerservice@morganfuels.ca
arrow&v

Dryden

Ray Heitto

rheitto@morganfuels.ca
Ph 807-937-2149

Fax 807-937-4338

#15627 Hwy 17 East, Dryden, ON

 

Dryden Airport

Terry McDonald 

tmcdonald@morganfuels.ca

Ph 807-937-5122

Fax 807-937-6222

1012 Airport Road Unit 8, Dryden, ON

(to the left of the main terminal)

Red Lake/Ear Falls

Vaughn Blab 

vblab@morganfuels.ca

Ph. 807-735-9920

Fax 807-735-1237

4 Industrial Park, Balmertown, ON

(Off Nungessor Rd)

Corporate Office - Sioux Lookout

1 Black Bear Road Sioux Lookout, ON

807-737-2250

President

Darrell Morgan 

dmorgan@morganfuels.ca

Cell 807-355-5416

Vice President

Lew Morgan 

lvmorgan@morganfuels.ca

Cell 807-738-0048

General Manager

Al Howie 

ahowie@morganfuels.ca

Cell 807-738-0390

Chief Financial Officer

Laurel Hakala 

lhakala@morganfuels.ca

Cell 807-738-0066

Operations Manager

Max Morgan 

mmorgan@morganfuels.ca

Cell 807-738-1644

Human Resources Administrator

Diane Martin 

dmartin@morganfuels.ca

Cell 807-738-4501

Sioux Lookout

Site Supervisor

Roy Seamark 

rseamark@morganfuels.ca

Cell 807-738-3135

Fax 807-737-2617

Kenora

Mark Derksen 

mderksen@morganfuels.ca

Ph 807-468-6050

Fax 807-468-7278

1 Dennis St, unit 3 Kenora, ON

Pickle Lake

Brent Beever 

pickle@morganfuels.ca

Ph 807-928-2261

Fax 807-928-2970

9 Nord Road, Pickle Lake, ON

Manitoba

Blaine Jenkins 

bjenkins@morganfuels.ca

Ph 204-832-2446

Fax 204-832-2779

5 – 270 Agri-Park Road Oak Bluff, MB

Copyright © 2020 Morgan Fuels  |  All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy