SIOUX LOOKOUT

640px-Sioux_Lookout_Ontario-credit photo

Photo by J Hazard

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Ken Borton

kborton@morganfuels.ca

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Troy Paterson

tpaterson@morganfuels.ca

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Jesse Gerula

jgerula@morganfuels.ca

MF_Propane_Badge_300x.png

PRESIDENT

Darrell Morgan

dmorgan@morganfuels.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Lew Morgan

lmorgan@morganfuels.ca

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Laurel Hakala

lhakala@morganfuels.ca

Chief Operating Officer

Al Howie

ahowie@morganfuels.ca

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Maxwell Morgan

mmorgan@morganfuels.ca

HUMAN RESOURCES ADMINISTRATOR

Diane Martin

dmartin@morganfuels.ca

SITE SUPERVISOR

Roy Seamark

rseamark@morganfuels.ca

Fax: 807-737-2617

OPEN MON-FRI,  7 AM - 5 PM

1 Black Bear Road Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B3

 

*COVID-19 Update* Our office is open to the public.  Where possible, please call ahead with your order, and payments can be made via alternate methods, such as online banking and over the phone. Stay Safe & Be Well.

 

SIOUX LOOKOUT PRODUCTS & SERVICES

BULK FUELS

Delivery & Tanks

PROPANE FUEL
Delivery & Tanks

AVIATION FUELS

Bulk & Drummed

PETROLEUM 

ACCESSORIES

MOBIL® LUBRICANTS

Full Line Available

CARDLOCK

Key to the Highway

DELIVERY OPTIONS

 

Automatic

During the heating season we make sure that your tank is topped up. Depending on the weather and consumption we will put your house on a 21-day or 28-day cycle. Unfortunately this option is not available to COD customers.

On call

With this option you will need to call your location office to order fuel. We do ask for 48 hours notice for your delivery.

Your Morgan Fuels Account Managers

IMG_1692 Troy Patterson.jpg

TROY PATERSON

Jesse G_edited.jpg

JESSE GERULA

IMG_1695 Ken Borton.jpg

KEN BORTON